2017 Texas Private School Volleyball Champions

Texas Association of Private and Parochial Schools (TAPPS)

6A – San Antonio Antonian College Preparatory (Plano Prestonwood Christian Academy)
5A – Fort Worth All Saints Episcopal School (Holy Cross of San Antonio)
4A – Lubbock Trinity Christian Schools (The Woodlands Christian Academy)
3A – Round Rock Christian Academy (Willow Park Trinity Christian Academy)
2A – Waco Live Oak Classical School (Lubbock All Saints Episcopal School)
1A – Granbury North Central Texas Academy (Bulverde Bracken Christian School)

Southwest Preparatory Conference (SPC)

Girls – Bellaire Episcopal High School (Houston Christian High School)
Boys – Dallas Greenhill School (Oklahoma City Casady School)

Texas Christian Athletic League (T-CAL)

3A – San Antonio St. Anthony Catholic High School (Houston Clear Lake Christian)
2A – San Antonio Atonement Academy (Poetry Classical Christian School)
1A – San Antonio Sunnybrook Christian Academy (Longview East Texas Christian School)

Texas Christian Athletic Fellowship (TCAF)

Division 1 – Westlake Academy (Lucas Christian Academy)
Division 2 – Decatur Victory Christian Academy (Granbury Cornerstone Christian Academy)

Texas Homeschool Championship

Fort Worth THESA Riders (Parker-Tarrant Home School Sports Warriors)

National Homeschool Championship

Fort Worth THESA Riders (Houston HCYA)

National Christian Homeschool Championship

Parker-Tarrant Home School Sports Warriors (Little Rock Flames)